

Academic Information Technology Committee 2016-2017

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Ron Coleman (Term ends Sp. 2017)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
CHUNG, CHIA-JUNG	Graduate Studies	EDU	At-Large	Sp. 2017
CLARKE, RACHEL	Art	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2018
COLEMAN, RON	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Sp. 2018
DAHLQUIST, DENNIS	Electrical and Electronic	ECS	At-Large	Sp. 2018
	Engineering			
DYM, JEFF	History	A&L	Executive	Sp. 2017
			Committee Liaison	
KAPLAN, JONATHAN	Economics	SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2017
KEEGAN, RICH	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2019
REDDICK, MARY	Library	LIB	At-Large	Sp. 2017
MARKOVIC, MILICA	Center for Teaching and	CTL	At-Large	Sp. 2018
	Learning			
MOORE, DAVID	Finance	CBA	At-Large	Sp. 2019

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term Ends
ARNDT, RYAN	College of Social Sciences	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2017
	and Interdisciplinary Studies	College Information	
		Technology Consultant (ITC)	
		Representative	
HEATHER, JULIAN	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2017
		Faculty Senate Chair	
VACANT		Ex-Officio	Sp. 2017
		College Associate Dean	
MILLER, CHRISTINE	Information Resource	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2017
	Technology	Associate Chief Information	
		Officer (Interim)	
REPA, MELISSA	Services to Students with	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2017
	Disabilities	Acting Co-Director	
PEREZ, STEVE	Academic Technology and	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2017
	Creative Services	Administrator-In-Charge	
WIMPLE, MIKE	College of Engineering and	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2017
	Computer Science	Director, Engineering and	
		Computer Science	
VACANT		Ex-Officio	Sp. 2017
		Associated Students, Inc.	