2014-2015 Committee on Committees Members

Executive Committee Members:

Janet Hecsh, Chair (Undergraduate Studies, EDU)
Reza Peigahi, Vice Chair (Library)
Todd Migliaccio, APC Chair (Sociology, SSIS)
Sue Holl, FPC Chair (Mechanical Engineering, ECS)
Stephanie Biagetti, CPC Chair (Teaching Credentials, EDU)
Dana Kivel, GE/GRPC Chair (RPTA, HHS)
Tracy Hamilton, GSPC Chair (Mathematics & Statistics, NSM)
Beth Strasser, At-large Member (Anthropology, NSM)
Jeff Dym, At-large Member (History, A&L)
John Ingram, At-large Member (Mathematics & Statistics, NSM)
Tony Sheppard, At-large Member (RPTA, HHS)

Senior Student Services Senator:

Raquel Quirarte

Senior Library Senator:

Reza Peigahi

College Representatives:

Bradley Nystrom, Humanities & Religious Studies, A&L Boniface Michael, Management, CBA Deidre Sessoms, Undergraduate Studies, EDU John Johnston, Civil Engineering, ECS Dimitri Bogazianos, Criminal Justice, HHS Lisa Hammersley, Geology, NSM Ta-Chen Wang, Economics, SSIS