## 2015 - 2016 Executive Committee

**FACULTY SENATE CHAIR** 

Sylvester "Jim" Bowie

Division of Social Work (HHS)

STANDING POLICY COMMITTEES

**Academic Policies Committee** 

Sue Escobar, Chair

Division of Criminal Justice (HHS)

**Curriculum Policies Committee** 

Ben Fell, Chair

Department of Civil Engineering (ECS)

**Faculty Policies Committee** 

**De-Laine Cyrenne, Chair** 

Department of Psychology (SSIS)

FACULTY SENATE VICE CHAIR

**Lorelei Bayne** 

Department of Theater and Dance (A&L)

**General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee** 

Reza Peigahi, Chair

**University Library** 

**Graduate Studies Policies Committee** 

Julian Heather, Chair

Department of English (A&L)

**AT-LARGE MEMBERS** 

**Jeff Dym** 

Department of History (A&L)

John Ingram

Department of Mathematics and

Statistics (NSM)

**Kath Pinch** 

Department of Recreation, Parks and

Tourism Administration (HHS)

**Adam Rechs** 

Department of Biological Sciences (NSM)

**Ex-Officio** 

**Sue Holl, Academic Senator** 

Department of Mechanical Engineering

(ECS)

**Tucker Caruso** 

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Associated Students, Inc.

Rev. 09/02/15