2016 - 2017 Executive Committee

FACULTY SENATE CHAIR

Julian Heather

Department of English (A&L)

STANDING POLICY COMMITTEES

Academic Policies Committee

Sue Escobar, Chair

Division of Criminal Justice (HHS)

Curriculum Policies Committee

Liam Murphy, Chair

Department of Anthropology (SSIS)

Faculty Policies Committee

De-Laine Cyrenne, Chair

Department of Psychology (SSIS)

FACULTY SENATE VICE CHAIR

Matt Schmidtlein

Department of Geography (NSM)

General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee

Reza Peigahi, Chair

University Library

Graduate Studies Policies Committee

Dimitri Bogazianos, Chair

Division of Criminal Justice (HHS)

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Jeff Dym

Department of History (A&L)

Andrew Hertzoff

Department of Government (SSIS)

Hellen Lee

Department of English (A&L)

Chris Taylor

Department of Physics and Astronomy (NSM)

Ex-Officio

Sue Holl, Academic Senator

Department of Mechanical Engineering (ECS)

Vacant

Vice President of Academic Affairs Associated Students, Inc.