

Executive Committee 2017 – 2018

FACULTY SENATE CHAIR

Julian Heather

Department of English (A&L)

STANDING POLICY COMMITTEES

Academic Policies Committee

Sue Escobar, Chair

Division of Criminal Justice (HHS)

Curriculum Policies Committee

Liam Murphy, Chair

Department of Anthropology (SSIS)

Faculty Policies Committee

Hellen Lee, Chair

Department of English (A&L)

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

De-Laine Cyrenne

Department of Psychology (SSIS)

Andrew Hertzoff

Department of Government (SSIS)

Ex-Officio

Sue Holl, Academic Senator

Department of Mechanical Engineering (ECS)

School of Nursing (HHS)

FACULTY SENATE VICE CHAIR

General Education/Graduation Requirements

Policies Committee

Kitty Kelly

Reza Peigahi, Chair
University Library

Graduate Studies Policies Committee

Dimitri Bogazianos, Chair

Division of Criminal Justice (HHS)

Amber Gonzalez

Undergraduate Studies (EDU)

Chris Taylor

Department of Physics and Astronomy (NSM)

Vacant

Vice President of Academic Affairs Associated Students, Inc.