

ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

2 March 2018, 12noon – 1:30pm Gillott Project Center – Riverside Hall 3014.

MEMBERS

Clarke, Rachel, Art A&L

Coleman, Ron, Biological Sciences NSM [Chair]

Dahlquist, Dennis
Gonzalez, Amber
Kaplan, Jonathan
Keegan, Rich
Markovic, Milica

Elec & Elec Engineer
ECS
Executive Comm. Liaison
SSIS
Nursing
HSS
CTL
CTL

Moore, David Finance CBA [Vice-Chair]

Norris, Aaminah Teaching Credentials EDU Stark, Rachel Library LIB

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Heather, Julian Faculty Senate

Miller, Christine IRT Perez, Steve ATC

Koropp, Lynne Interim Director ECS

Aditya Singh ASI
Carol Houston SSWD
Binod Pokhrel [EDU] College ITC
Lisa Hammersley Associate Dean

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes from February 16, 2018
- 4. 12:10 Time Certain: Institutional Repositories (Amy Kautzman)
- **5. Open Forum** (Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda. Items may be noted for future agendas or added to today's agenda)
- 6. Next meeting is March 16 Dean's Conference Room Riverside Hall 2014

Adjournment