

ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

20 April 2018, 12noon – 1:30pm, in Riverside 2014 (Dean's Conference Room).

MEMBERS

Clarke, Rachel, Art A&L

Coleman, Ron, Biological Sciences NSM [Chair]

Dahlquist, Dennis
Gonzalez, Amber
Kaplan, Jonathan
Keegan, Rich
Markovic, Milica
Elec & Elec Engineer
ECS
Executive Comm. Liaison
SSIS
Nursing
HSS
CTL
CTL

Moore, David Finance CBA [Vice-Chair]

Norris, Aaminah Teaching Credentials EDU Stark, Rachel Library LIB

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Heather, Julian Faculty Senate

Miller, Christine IRT Perez, Steve ATC

Koropp, Lynne Interim Director ECS

Kevin Cote ASI
Carol Houston SSWD
Binod Pokhrel [EDU] College ITC
Lisa Hammersley Associate Dean

AGENDA (REVISED)

1. Call to Order

- **2. Open Forum** (Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda. Items may be noted for future agendas or added to today's agenda)
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from April 6, 2018
- 5. Security Mark Hendrix
- 6. Curriculum Workflow Presentation Todd Migliaccio and Stephanie Biagetti
- 7. Next meeting is May 4 Dean's Conference Room Riverside Hall 2014

Adjournment