

# **ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE**

4 May 2018, 12noon – 1:30pm, in Riverside 2014 (Dean's Conference Room).

MEMBERS		
Clarke, Rachel,	Art	A&L
Coleman, Ron,	<b>Biological Sciences</b>	NSM [Chair]
Dahlquist, Dennis	Elec & Elec Engineer	ECS
Gonzalez, Amber	Executive Comm. Liaison	
Kaplan, Jonathan	Economics	SSIS
Keegan, Rich	Nursing	HSS
Markovic, Milica	CTL	CTL
Moore, David	Finance	CBA [Vice-Chair]
Norris, Aaminah	Teaching Credentials	EDU
Stark, Rachel	Library	LIB

### **NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS**

Heather, Julian	Faculty Senate
Miller, Christine	IRT
Perez, Steve	ATC
Koropp, Lynne	Interim Director ECS
Kevin Cote	ASI
Carol Houston	SSWD
Binod Pokhrel [EDU]	College ITC
Lisa Hammersley	Associate Dean

## AGENDA

### 1. Call to Order

**2. Open Forum** (Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda. Items may be noted for future agendas or added to today's agenda)

- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from April 20, 2018
- 5. Election of Chair for next year
- 6. IRT Budget (Christine Miller)
- 6. Next meeting is in fall

### Adjournment