

ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

20 October 2017

12noon, Gillott Project Center at Riverside Hall 3014

MEMBERS

Clarke, Rachel, Art A&L

Coleman, Ron, Biological Sciences NSM [Chair]

Dahlquist, Dennis
Gonzalez, Amber
Kaplan, Jonathan
Keegan, Rich
Markovic, Milica
Elec & Elec Engineer
ECS
Executive Comm. Liaison
SSIS
Nursing
HSS
CTL
CTL

Moore, David Finance CBA [Vice-Chair]

Norris, Aaminah Teaching Credentials EDU Stark, Rachel Library LIB

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Heather, Julian Faculty Senate

Miller, Christine IRT Perez, Steve ATC

Koropp, Lynne Interim Director ECS

Aditya Singh ASI

Binod Pokhrel [EDU] College ITC Lisa Hammersley Associate Dean

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Introductions of new members
- 3. Open Forum

(Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda. Items may be noted for future agendas or added to today's agenda)

- 4. Approval of the Agenda
- 5. Approval of Minutes from September 15, 2017
- 6. Including representative from SSWD as Ex-Officio Member (see attachment)
- 7. Next meeting is November 3, 2017.

Adjournment