

# **ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE**

15 September 2017

12noon, Gillott Project Center at Riverside Hall 3014

**MEMBERS** 

Clarke, Rachel, Art A&L

Coleman, Ron, Biological Sciences NSM [Chair]

Dahlquist, Dennis
Gonzalez, Amber

Kaplan, Jonathan

Keegan, Rich
Markovic, Milica

Elec & Elec Engineer
ECS
Executive Comm. Liaison
Economics
Nursing
HSS
CTL

CTL

Moore, David Finance CBA [Vice-Chair]

Norris, Aaminah Teaching Credentials EDU Stark, Rachel Library LIB

#### NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Heather, Julian Faculty Senate

Miller, Christine IRT Perez, Steve ATC

Koropp, Lynne Interim Director ECS

[TBA] ASI

[TBA] College ITC Lisa Hammersley Associate Dean

## **AGENDA**

#### 1. Call to Order

### 2. Open Forum

(Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda. Items may be noted for future agendas or added to today's agenda)

- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from September 1, 2017
- 5. Including representative from SSWD as Ex-Officio Member
- 6. IT updates: Printsmart issues, Sac State Mobile (Jeff Dillon).
- 7. Web Governance (Christine Miller)
- 8. Next meeting is October 6, 2017 (three weeks away, not two).

#### Adjournment