Approved by the Faculty Senate, August 28, 2013

FS 13/14-08/EX 2012-13 Instructional Program Priorities (IPP) Workgroup Commendation and Thanks

The Faculty Senate commends and thanks the Co-Chairs and members of the Senate Instructional Program Priorities Workgroup for this dedication and service in crafting the IPP Workgroup Recommendations Report.

Ben Amata, Library

Geni Cowan, Educational Leadership (EDUC)

Carolyn Gibbs, Design (A&L)

Charles Gossett, Academic Affairs

Sue Holl, Mechanical Engineering (ECS)

Jai Joon Lee, Business (CBA)

Tim Marbach, Mechanical Engineering (ECS)

Sheree Meyer, Academic Affairs

Adam Rechs, Biological Sciences (NSM)

Greg Shaw, Recreation, Parks and Tourism Administration (HHS)

Val Smith, Communication Studies (A&L)

Raghuraman Trichur, Anthropology (SSIS)

Pia Wong, Education (EDUC)

Additional Consultation: Lakshmi Malroutu, Academic Affairs and Jing Wang, Office of

Institutional Research.

Carried.