Approved by the Faculty Senate, August 28, 2013

FS 13/14-10/EX 2012-13 Impaction Taskforce Commendation and Thanks

The Faculty Senate commends and thanks the Chair and members of the 2012-13 Senate Impaction Taskforce for their dedication and service in reviewing and the development of a proposed revision to the Policy on Program Impaction.

Mateo Avila - Admissions (Student Affairs Representative)

Marya Endriga - Psychology (SSIS)

John Ingram - Mathematics and Statistics (NSM)

Katherine Kelly - Nursing (HHS)

Lakshmi Malroutu (Academic Affairs Representative)

Boniface Michael - Management (CBA) (CPC Representative) Reza Peigahi - Library

Tony Sheppard - Recreation, Parks, and Tourism Administration (HHS)

Carried.