## Approved by the Faculty Senate, September 19, 2014

## FS 13/14-22/EC Committee Appointment – University University Budget Advisory Committee (UBAC)

The Faculty Senate recommends appointment of one of the following faculty members to the University Budget Advisory Committee – Term: 2013 - 2016

- Deidre Sessoms, Teacher Education (EDU)
- Chris Taylor, Physics and Astronomy (NSM)
- Sue Holl, Mechanical Engineering (ECS)

Carried.