Approved by the Faculty Senate, October 17, 2014

FS 13/14-35/EX University Appointment Diversity Awards Committee

The Faculty Senate recommends appointment of the following faulty members to the Diversity Awards Committee – Term 2013-2015

- Su Jin Jez, Public Policy and Administration (SSIS)
- Yvette Farmer, Criminal Justice (HHS)
- Michele Foss Snowden, Communication Studies (A&L)

Carried.