

# Executive Committee 2017 – 2018

## FACULTY SENATE CHAIR

Julian Heather Department of English (A&L)

# **STANDING POLICY COMMITTEES**

Academic Policies Committee <u>Sue Escobar, Chair</u> Division of Criminal Justice (HHS)

Curriculum Policies Committee Liam Murphy, Chair Department of Anthropology (SSIS)

Faculty Policies Committee <u>Hellen Lee, Chair</u> Department of English (A&L)

## **AT-LARGE MEMBERS**

<u>De-Laine Cyrenne</u> Department of Psychology (SSIS)

Andrew Hertzoff Department of Government (SSIS)

#### **Ex-O**FFICIO

Sue Holl, Academic Senator Department of Mechanical Engineering (ECS) FACULTY SENATE VICE CHAIR

<u>Kitty Kelly</u> School of Nursing (HHS)

General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee <u>Reza Peigahi, Chair</u>

University Library

Graduate Studies Policies Committee <u>Dimitri Bogazianos, Chair</u> Division of Criminal Justice (HHS)

> Amber Gonzalez Undergraduate Studies (EDU)

<u>Chris Taylor</u> Department of Physics and Astronomy (NSM)

<u>Noel Mora</u> Vice President of Academic Affairs Associated Students, Inc.

8/16/17