

Executive Committee 2018-2019

FACULTY SENATE CHAIR

Ántonia Peigahi University Library

STANDING POLICY COMMITTEES

Academic Policies Committee

Adam Rechs, Chair: Biological Sciences (NSM)

Curriculum Policies Committee

Kitty Kelly, Chair School of Nursing (HHS)

Faculty Policies Committee

<u>De-Laine Cyrenne, Chair</u> Department of Psychology (SSIS)

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Sylvester Bowie

Division of Social Work (HHS)

Tracy Hamilton

Department of Mathematics & Statistics (NSM)

Ex-Officio

Department of Mechanical Engineering (ECS)

Sue Holl, Academic Senator

10/15/2018

FACULTY SENATE VICE CHAIR

Tony Sheppard

Recreation, Park, & Tourism Administration (HHS)

General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee

Andrew Hertzoff, Chair
Department of Political Science (SSIS)

Graduate Studies Policies Committee

Julian Heather, Chair
Department of English (A&L)

Amber Gonzalez

Undergraduate Studies in Education (EDU)

Rafael Diaz

Department of Mathematics & Statistics (NSM)

José Arias-Ruiz

Associated Students, Inc.