

Academic Information Technology Committee 2018-2019

COMMITTEE CHAIR: <u>Richard Keegan</u> (Term ends Sp. 2019) COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR: Vacant (Term ends Sp. 2019)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
BONILLA, DIEGO	Center for Teaching and		CTL Representative	Sp. 2021
	Learning			
COLEMAN, RON	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Sp. 2021
KAPLAN, JONATHAN	Economics	SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2020
KEEGAN, RICH	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2019
MOORE, DAVID	Finance	CBA	At-large	Sp. 2019
NORRIS, AAMINAH	Teaching Credentials	EDU	At-Large	Sp. 2019
STARK, RACHEL	Library	LIB	At-Large	Sp. 2020
VACANT		A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2021
VACANT		ECS	At-Large	Sp. 2021
VACANT			Executive Committee	Sp. 2019
			Liaison	

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term Ends
<u>PEIGHAI, ÁNTONIA</u>	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2019
		Faculty Senate Chair	
MILLER, CHRISTINE	Information Resource	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2019
	Technology	Vice President for Information	
		Resources & Technology and Chief	
		Information Officer	
SKINNER, JASON	Academic Technology	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2019
	Center	Director of Academic Technology	
KOROPP, LYNNE	College of Engineering and	Ex-Officio - Interim Director,	Sp. 2019
	Computer Science	Engineering and Computer Science	
HAMMERSLEY, LISA	College of Natural Science &	Ex-Officio - College Associate Dean	Sp. 2019
	Mathematics		
VACANT		Ex-Officio - College Information	Sp. 2019
		Technology Consultant (ITC)	
		Representative	
VACANT	Services to Students with	SSWD Representative	Sp. 2019
	Disabilities (SSWD)		
VACANT	Associated Students, Inc.	Ex-Officio - Associated Students, Inc.	Sp. 2019

Rev. 8/17/2018